Preston Guild City • Meet Joseph Delaney
Skip to content Accessibility Options Page Home Page Skip to Main navigation Site Map Search Skip to Base of page Contact us

Preston Guild City

Meet Joseph Delaney

Date Saturday 06 June 2015
Time 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location Waterstones Preston, 3-5 Fishergate, Preston, PR1 3LJ
Cost £FREE
Website www.facebook.com/events/813444472074825/

Meet Joseph Delaney

Joseph Delaney, the multi-million-selling author of The Spook's Apprentice, joins us in store on Saturday, June 6, to meet his fans and sign copies of his latest book, Arena 13, the first in an exhilarating new series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner.

The signing will take place from 1pm. Copies of the book will be available for purchase but otherwise the event is free to attend. We advise getting here early to avoid disappointment. If you are unable to attend but would like a signed copy reserving, please contact us in advance and we'll do our best.