Cinderella • Preston Guild City
Skip to content Accessibility Options Page Home Page Skip to Main navigation Site Map Search Skip to Base of page Contact us

Preston Guild City

Cinderella

Date Thursday 06 December 2018 - Thursday 03 January 2019
Time 10:15am - 7:00pm
Location Preston Guild Hall & Charter Theatre, Lancaster Road, Preston, PR1 1HT
Cost £22.00
Website prestonguildhall.co.uk/shows/cinderella/

Cinderella Pantomime at Preston Guild Hall.

You shall go to the ball...

This year's Pantomime at the Guild Hall will be Cinderella, written, starring and directed by Phil Walker.

The heroine will be played by Jade Natalie, best known for her role as the pixie-haired member of Nick Jr's children's pop band "Go!Go!Go!". Natalie has starred in productions of Romeo and Juliet, Rapunzel, Jacks and the Beanstalk, Aladdin and Sleeping Beauty.

Playing Prince Charming will be Natalie's co-star from "Go!Go!Go!", Carl Tracey. Carl is a singer, songwriter and actor who has played Peter Pan, Aladdin and Beast in Beauty and the Beast.

Dates and times

Cinderella takes place at the following dates and times:

  • Saturday 8 December: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Sunday 9 December: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 11 December: 10.15am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 12 December: 10.15am
  • Thursday 13 December: 10.15am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 14 December: 10.15am
  • Saturday 15 December: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Sunday 16 December: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 18 December: 10.15am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 19 December: 10.15am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 20 December: 10.15am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 21 December: 10.15am & 7pm
  • Saturday 22 December: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Sunday 23 December: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Monday 24 December: 10.15am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 26 December: 2.30pm
  • Thursday 27 December: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Friday 28 December: 1.30pm & 7pm
  • Saturday 29 December: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Sunday 30 December: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Monday 31 December: 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 2 January: 1.30pm & 5.30pm
  • Thursday 3 January: 1.30pm & 5.30pm

How to book

To purchase tickets online visit Preston Guild Hall - Cinderella.

Map address for Preston Guild Hall

Preston Guild Hall, Lancaster Road, Preston, PR1 1HT.