St George's Santa's Grotto • Preston Guild City
Skip to content Accessibility Options Page Home Page Skip to Main navigation Site Map Search Skip to Base of page Contact us

Preston Guild City

St George's Santa's Grotto

Date Saturday 24 November 2018 - Monday 24 December 2018
Time 11:00am - 7:00pm
Location St George's Shopping Centre, Friargate, Preston, PR1 2TU
Cost Free (donations to Galloways accepted)
Website www.stgeorgespreston.co.uk/whats-on/

Father Christmas holding a stack of presents.

Santa's paying Preston a visit...

Bring the kids along to see Santa in his Grotto this Christmas. St George's have a number of opportunities throughout December to meet the man himself. There will even be the opportunity to have your photo taken with Santa and to take the print home with you in time for Christmas.

Santa's Grotto is run by Galloways Society for the Blind, so please donate generously. 

Event dates and times

  • Wednesday 12 December: 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 13 December: 11am-5pm
  • Friday 14 December: 11am-5pm
  • Saturday 15 December: 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 16 December: 11am-4pm
  • Monday 17 December: 11am-5pm
  • Tuesday 18 December: 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 19 December: 11am-7pm
  • Thursday 20 December: 11am-7pm
  • Friday 21 December: 11am-7pm
  • Saturday 22 December: 11am-7pm
  • Sunday 23 December: 11am-4pm
  • Monday 24 December: 11am-4pm

Map address for St George's Shopping Centre

St George's Shopping Centre, 28 Friargate, Preston, PR1 2TU.